Contact Us

Administration
Arja Kreuiter
admin@suzukimusicsa.co.za | suzuki.association.sa@gmail.com
082 898 3362

Membership
Joanna Swart
membership@suzukimusicsa.co.za
076 372 4011

Finance
Lucia Seleka
finance@suzukimusicsa.co.za
083 618 7783

Teacher Training
Anne Naylor
training@suzukimusicsa.co.za
072 203 1515

Teachers
Anne Naylor
teachers@suzukimusicsa.co.za
072 203 1515

Parents
parents@suzukimusicsa.co.za

Community
Betsie Meyer
community@suzukimusicsa.co.za
082 783 6089

Chairperson
Maria Meyer
chair@suzukimusicsa.co.za
071 364 5509

Country Director
Andrea Kreuiter
countrydirector@suzukimusicsa.co.za
079 519 5659

Gauteng
Maria Meyer
gauteng@suzukimusicsa.co.za
071 364 5509

Kwazulu Natal
Louise Howell
kzn@suzukimusicsa.co.za
082 403 2514

Eastern Cape
Sue Kunju
ecape@suzukimusicsa.co.za
078 964 9788

Western Cape
Sonnika Maritz Venter
akinnos@yahoo.co.za
074 778 0726